Testimonies

Testimonies  · 27. October 2021
Picture of The Church of Almighty God
The Lord Jesus taught us, “Truly I say to you, Except you be converted, and become as little children, you shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven” (Matthew 18:3).
Testimonies  · 22. October 2021
The Church of Almighty God,Kingdom Gospel
That will be the time of the end of God’s management plan and it will be when God rewards the good and punishes the wicked. For the judgment of God will have ended before man sees signs, when there is only the expression of truth
Testimonies  · 21. October 2021
The Church of Almighty God,Christian Devotion
“Siyu, in chapters 3 and 22 of Revelation, the Lord Jesus prophesies many times, “I come quickly.” We have been longing for the Lord Jesus to return for so many years, and now He has returned to speak His words and perform a new stage of work …”
Testimonies  · 16. October 2021
The Church of Almighty God,Church Life
All sorts of disasters are now occurring and the prophecies in the Bible concerning the coming of the Lord have now largely been fulfilled. Many brothers and sisters feel in their hearts that the Lord may already have returned, and they are all searching for the Lord.
Testimonies  · 11. October 2021
The Church of Almighty God,Pray to God
I truly felt God’s presence and guidance, and only then was I able to overcome every difficulty and stand firm in my testimony—God’s love is so great! From this day forth, I shall dedicate my all to repay God’s love, and I shall seek to gain the truth and live out a meaningful life.
Testimonies  · 09. October 2021
The Hidden Truth of the CCP Persecuting Eastern Lightning
So when faced with Satan’s rumor and fallacies, as long as we maintain a heart of reverence for God, lean on Him, and look to Him and seek the truth, God will enlighten, illuminate, and lead us to understand the truth and see through Satan’s tricks.
Testimonies  · 05. October 2021
The Church of Almighty God,Christian Devotion
It was all because I practiced God’s words, because I was honest and had integrity like God requires, only earning an honest buck, that I earned the customers’ trust. It really was God’s blessing from practicing the truth.
Testimonies  · 04. October 2021
Why Does God Allow Christians to Suffer?
In whatever trials or undesirable things we face in the future, may we quiet ourselves before God and seek His will and seek the truth. This way we can experience the blessings brought to us by God through trials and refinement! Thanks be to God!
Testimonies  · 02. October 2021
The  Church of Almighty God,True Faith
God’s words gave me strength and faith, and they gave me the courage to fight with Satan to the very end…. Thanks be to God! Almighty God is the truth, the way, and the life! I shall forever follow Almighty God to the very end!
Testimonies  · 28. September 2021
The Church of Almighty God,Church Life
If I continued to cling to the wrong view that there could be no words or works of God beyond those within the Bible, then I would be apt to lose my chance to welcome the Lord’s return and to commit the exact same mistake as the Pharisees.

Show more